Club Closures


UPCOMING CLOSURES (please note in your diaries. These dates will not be added to your fees):


de Stafford Sports Centre-

Monday 25th December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018 (Inclusive) - Christmas break

Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 24th and 31st December 2018 - Christmas break


Warlingham School -

Friday 22nd December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Inclusive) - Christmas break

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

Saturday 31st March, 7th and 14th April 2018 - Easter holidays

Tuesday 3rd and 10th April 2018 - Easter holidays

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 6th August 2018 - School closure

Saturday 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th and 25th August, and 1st September 2018 - Summer Holidays

Tuesday 24th and 31st July, 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th August 2018 - Summer Holidays

Monday 27th August 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018 - School closure for deep clean

Monday 17th September 2018 - Open Evening

Tuesday 16th October 2018 - Open evening

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (Inclusive) - Christmas break



Please remember, apart from the above dates, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday classes run throughout the year without stopping. Tuesdays and Saturdays are closed for Easter and Summer holidays.